REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!

ASSESSMENTS:

  • Monday, Nov 5 | 9-10 Boys | 6:30pm-8:00pm | make up session, Sun. Nov 11 at 4:45pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 | 7-8 Boys | 5:15pm-6:45pm | make up session, Wed. Nov 7 at 6:15pm 
  • Tuesday, November 6 | 9-10 Girls | 7:00pm-8:00pm | make up session, Sun. Nov 11 at 4:45pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 | 11-12 Girls | 5:30pm-6:00pm | make up session. Sun, Nov 11 at 5:15pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 | 11-12 Boys | 7:15pm-7:45pm | make up session, Sun. Nov 11 at 5:15pm
  • Sunday, November 11 | 5-6 Girls | 1:00pm-1:30pm | Coaches Draft Immediately following
  • Sunday, November 11 | 5-6 Boys | 1:45pm-3:15pm 
  • Sunday, November 11 | 7-8 Girls | 3:30pm-4:30pm | make up session Wed. Nov. 7 at 6:15pm
  • Sunday, November 18 | 13-15 Boys | 4:00-5:30pm | Coaches Draft Immediately following

All players are expected to attend the assessments. Your exact time will be emailed to you a few weeks prior to the assessment date.

LEAGUE SCHEDULE:

  • Practice Begins: November 26, 2018
  • Games Begin: December 6-9, 2018
  • Winter Break Basketball Camp: December 17-20, 2018
  • Gym Closed: November 19-24 & Dec 21-Jan 2, 2018
  • Practice Resumes: January 3, 2019
  • Season Finale: February 7-10, 2019
  • Basketball Pictures: January 19-20, 2019 by Clix Portrait Studios

COACHES DRAFT

  • Sunday, November 11 | 5-6 Girls - 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 | 5-6 Boys, 7-8 Girls & Boys, 9-10 Boys - 6:30pm "dinner included"
  • Wednesday, November 14 | 11-12 Girls & Boys - 6:00pm "dinner included"
  • Sunday, November 18 | 13-15 Boys - 5:30pm

GAME SCHEDULES

Each age group has a link below.  Please click on the link and then scroll down on the link to find your child’s team.

  • 5-6 Boys
  • 5-6 Girls
  • 7-8 Girls
  • 7-8 Boys
  • 9-10 Boys
  • 9-10 Girls
  • 11-12 Boys
  • 11-12 Girls 2018 Schedule
  • 13-15 Boys